The project consortium is composed by:
Technical University of Denmark
DTU Electrical Engineering
Centre for Electric Power and Energy (CEE)
Contact: Prof. Pierre Pinson
Technical University of Denmark
DTU Management Engineering
Systems Analysis
Contact: Dr. Sascha Schröder / Dr. Nina Juul 
Technical University of Denmark
DTU Compute
Contact: Dr. Juan Miguel Morales
University of Copenhagen
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Contact: Dr. Trine K. Boomsma
Copenhagen Business School
Department of Economics
Contact: Prof. Peter Møllgård 
Dansk Energy
Analysis Group
Contact: Prof. Peter Meibom
Contact: Henning Parbo
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Department of Industrial Economics and Technology Management
Contact: Prof. Stein-Erik Fleten
University of Castilla la Mancha
Department of Electrical Engineering
Contact: Prof. Antonio Conejo